2020 Publish dates


The TPG has traditionally gone to print on the first Wednesday of the month, provided that Wednesday didn't fall on the 1st. After our sister paper launched in November 2016, The Costa Blanca Property Guide (which goes to print on the middle of the month to give our team leeway) some exceptions have arisen.

The following dates are subject to change
Thursday 2nd January
Wednesday 29th January
Wednesday 4th March
Wednesday 1st April
Wednesday 29th April
Wednesday 3rd June
Wednesday 1st July
Wednesday 29th July
Wednesday 2nd September
Wednesday 30th September
Wednesday 4th November
Wednesday 2nd December